Shop
Customer Reviews
TALBOTT'S FLOWERS
Local Westerville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The most beautiful flowers I have ever received in my life!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful! And delivered the same day even though it was mid afternoon till I placed the order. I will order flowers from Talbotts again.
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The most recent floral delivery I received is a gorgeous bouquet of 24 red roses. They are heathy and fragrant with very sturdy stems. So far, in 3 days since I received them they have opened up, and haven't developed the "droopy head" syndrome most roses get. These are very beautiful roses.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very good timely delivery.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with product. Touched based with florist regarding delivery time. She was very professional and polite.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Talbotts always does a nice job.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Was told Peace Lily was beautiful. Arrived when promised. Pleasws and will use again as needed.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and flowers were as advertised. Bouquet was beautiful and recipient raved about the size and variety of flowers. Will use Talbott's again.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent, quick service, and my mom loved the flowers, which we ordered all the way from Moscow, Russia.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We spoke with the recipient who said the planter was very nice, assorted plants and flowers. She was pleased. Ordering online made my job easy. I always have liked Talbott's. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, delivered on time with no problems. Web site is easy to use and accurately depicted the arrangement (although it was prettier than the picture!) Email communication very helpful.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful fresh cut flower arrangement, as usual. It's the ONLY place we go to for every occasion.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were fresh and still look as good as the day I received them.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've ordered from Talbott's several times and have always been pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always great flowers and service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful and fragrant! Loved them!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Highly recommend. Sister who received Birthday Confetti arrangement was more than pleased by the beauty of the arrangement. Delivery required special instructions that were followed exactly. Special nod to the website. Ordering from another part of the country was so easy. Email communication on target.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My first time ordering from Talbots's and it was a great experience. Ordered an arrangement for my wife's birthday and she loved them!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a pleasure to work with Talbott's. I was especially pleased when I was scheduling the delivery, the calendar stated they weren't taking anymore to be delivered on the 13th, or 14th so I selected for the 15th. On the 14th I received a picture and a thank you from the recipient! I was honestly shocked that they did it on the 14th anyway! So thank you Talbott's! This won't be the last time I use you for this reason!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We are long time customers of Talbott's Flowers... 20+ years! The arrangements are always stunningly beautiful! This most recent one is no exception. I honestly have never seen such gorgeous arrangements. Thank you Talbott's for continuing to provide amazing service and talented designers, and beauty to our home on special occasions! 5 Stars!!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice experience. The flowers were beautiful and it made my wife very happy!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were beautiful as usual! Great job!
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flower assortment. fast same day delivery!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful, thankyou so very much.
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

very pleased with service and arrangements
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers and great service!!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always the best! Greatest florist in central Ohio
Renea Talbott's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 10:25 am

Thanks Fred! Its always a pleasure to do something special for your family, especially Louise!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and were as pictured. Talbotts is my go to place. I do have one gripe, they were a surprise to my wife for her BD. They called the house and told us they were delivering today. Luckily I answered the phone but please don't call and ruin the surprise.
Dave Talbott's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2016, 9:08 am

Thank you so much for your nice review. With the weather being bitterly cold now, we call ahead before sending our driver out... finding neighbors during holiday season can be difficult too. Thank you again. We will look forward to serving you in the future. Dave Talbott
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were gorgeous, arrived in perfect condition, and lasted almost 2 weeks. I was very pleased with the flowers and service, and so was the recipient. I would definite recommend Talbott's flowers, and plan to use again the next time I want to send flowers. Thanks!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

First rate service and the flowers were great. It helped during a sad time.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and flowers looked great. Delivery was as expected, so a very good experience.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I tried Talbott's after Connells Maple Lee repeatedly made mistakes on my orders. Sure they would fix it, but isn't the idea to get it right the first time? I'm happy to say that Talbott's is now my florist. Perfect arrangements - every time. Thanks for consistently exceeding my expectations! I will soon be ordering a special bouquet for our 25th wedding anniversary and I can't wait for it to be delivered. I know it will be perfect!
Renea Talbott's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2016, 7:55 am

Thanks so much for taking the time to send this. We'll look forward to being a small part of your special celebration!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been lucky enough to be a recipient of several arrangements from Talbott's. When I see the card- I know it's going to be a beautiful gift.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy to place an order on the website.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing! Can't say enough about Talbott's Flowers! The arrangements we order from you far exceed our expectations. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our family has used Talbotts Flowers for many, MANY years. My Dad was a former Westerville uptown merchant who passed away a couple of weeks ago. The casket spray of seasonal flowers done for him was just absolutely gorgeous! They never disappoint. Thank you so much! Janet W.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love local service providers, and Talbott's is a another reason why...the flowers were gorgeous, they were delivered quickly, and the ordering process was really easy...will definitely use them again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always amazed at the creativity....just tell them what you want to spend...and let their people go to work! Thanks Talbots!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Website was easy to use and the delivered flowers were very similar to the photo on the site which is appreciated. Prices were reasonable, although it seemed that the price on the website was one thing, but the final price after all the add-ons (delivery fee, service fee, taxes) was significantly higher. I understand the reason to charge those fees, but would have appreciated knowing about them prior to making my decision of what to buy. The recipient was well-pleased with the product, so thank you for your prompt and easy-to-use service!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have used Talbotts for years and have never been disappointed. I love to go to the store and just walk around - I can always find something perfect for a friend. Thanks Judy Debolt
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! The recipient was absolutely thrilled with them and said they lasted for a week.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have had flowers delivered by Talbott's in the last 2 weeks and they have been beautiful - the recipients have called me and expressed the outstanding beauty - I have used you for years and have only had a great experience Judy D
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I placed a very last-minute order, late on a Friday evening (after store hours) for delivery to a funeral on Saturday. Because of the complexity of the bouquet that I ordered, Talbotts's was not able to fulfill the request by my deadline. They reached out to me via cellphone that Saturday morning and offered me a great alternate option that they delivered to the funeral home on time. I was very impressed and thankful that they were able to take care of my order in a professional and timely manner. GREAT customer service!!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you for the call that they were on my porch - that was great! Again, beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was very nice and delivered in a timely fashion, thanks so much
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for all your patience on the phone trying to get a Spring vase to Wycombe PA. The flowers were large beautiful tulips, iris, hyacynth and other flowers. Very springy for February !
Renea Talbott's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2016, 10:47 am

Marie, thanks for this. You were the one with patience for all we went through to get this delivered same day. thanks again
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westerville, OH
See Delivery Areas


TALBOTT'S FLOWERS
22 N State St
Westerville, OH. 43081
Local: (614) 882-4151

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase